Tips for new Escape from Tarkov players. This covers loot spawns, metabolism, skills and even weapon reloading.

#TARKOV #skills #leveling

Chapters:
0:00 Intro
0:37 Looting Jackets
1:16 Reload time
1:38 Secret loot spawns
1:58 Skills / Metabolism
2:35 Outro

I’m live most days on Twitch!
Twitch Schedule:
MON-WEDS-FRI-9PM EST / 6PM PST
SUN – 5pm EST / 2pm PST
———————————————————————————–
TWITCH ►►
SOCIALS ►►
DISCORD ►►
TWITTER ►►
FACEBOOK ►►
EDITOR ►►
———————————————————————————–