Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


iOS 14 Beta 1 Downgrade! How to Downgrade iOS 14 to 13. Delete iOS 14 profile to go back to iOS 13 from iOS 14 beta! Today’s tutorial will teach you how to easily downgrade to iOS 13 without losing ANY data. While you do need a computer to go back to iOS 13 from iOS 14, you can downgrade using either Windows or Mac. Again today’s iOS 14 tutorial will teach you how to downgrade iOS 14 beta and go back to iOS 13.5.1 without losing any data on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch!

Uninstall iOS 14 beta profile by downgrading to iOS 13.5.1 to keep data! Here’s how Apple describes iOS 14 “iOS 14: Looks brand new. Feels like home. iOS 14 brings a fresh look to the things you do most often, making them easier than ever. New features help you get what you need in the moment. And the apps you use all the time become even more intelligent, more personal, and more private”. There’s just 1 catch, iOS 14 beta bugs! They can be quite annoying. If you just want to go back to iOS 13 without losing…